Pickhill CofE VC Primary School

01845 567 339


Pickhill CofE VC Primary School

View navigation

Pickhill CofE VC Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Our School

Our Staff


Mr M White

Executive Headteacher


Mrs N Rayner

Head of School


Mrs A Bowes

School Administrator

Amy Shepherd pic

Mrs A Thompson

EYFS/KS1 Teacher


Mrs E Bateman

EYFS/ KS 1 Teacher

Pic 6 Mrs L Mitchard Harrison

Mrs L Mitchard-Harrison

EYFS/KS1 Support

Amy Slater 1

Mrs A Slater

KS1 Support

N Raw

Mrs N Raw

KS2 Teacher

Emma L 2

Mrs E Lerigo

KS2 Support

E Dennis

Mrs E Dennis

KS2 Support

Pic 4 P Moss

Mrs P Moss

Midday Supervisor

Synergy Trust Schools

About Synergy Schools

Synergy Schools is a federation of primary schools in the north of North Yorkshire. The federation was formed in September 2018 when Brompton-on-Swale and Crakehall Church of England Primary Schools successfully shared senior leadership capacity. In July 2021, the federation welcomed Leeming & Londonderry Community Primary and Pickhill Church of England Primary school into the federation.